Saturday, April 01, 2017

Hagerstown Fire Department, Administrative Building

Hagerstown Fire Department Administrative Offices, 25 Church Street, Hagerstown, Maryland, Washington County. The Hagerstown Fire Department is a combination career and volunteer department. This building houses the Fire Chief, the Fire Marshall, Fire Prevention Division, Battalion Commander, a training classroom and the City Emergency Operations Center.

No comments: